HomeAbout UsOnline BankingPersonal BankingBusiness BankingInvestor's PageContact Us

Connected to you:
Contact Our Employees

 

Lee-Ann Cimino
SVP & Chief Financial Officer
lcimino@suttercb.com 674-6215
Kenneth Anderson
SVP & Chief Banking Officer
kanderson@suttercb.com 674-6204
Kevin Ardolf
EVP & Chief Credit Officer
kardolf@suttercb.com 674-6205
Mary Anderson
VP & Branch Manager
manderson@suttercb.com 674-6203
Tim Cole
VP Lending
tcole@suttercb.com 674-6207
Lisa Laswell
AVP/New Accounts Specialist
llaswell@suttercb.com 674-6201
Glenna Mathews
AVP/Service Manager
gmathews@suttercb.com 674-6202
Sandy Dilday
AVP/Loan Officer
sdilday@suttercb.com 674-6209
Kenneth Sheffer
VP Lending
ksheffer@suttercb.com 674-6208
Cindy Stroup
Senior Service Specialist
cstroup@suttercb.com 674-8900
Scharline Schmidt
Service Specialist
sschnmidt@suttercb.com 674-8900
Sophie Jurado
Business Service Specialist
sjurado@suttercb.com 674-8900
Aman Bains
Service Specialist
abains@suttercb.com 674-8900
Patty Shank
Service Specialist
pshank@suttercb.com 674-8900
Marcella Honig
AVP/New Accounts Specialist
mhonig@suttercb.com 674-6211
Sandy Beaver
Executive Assistant
sbeaver@suttercb.com 674-6214
Jan McGee
Loan Specialist
jmcgee@suttercb.com 674-6209